Council Membership

Agency or Jurisdiction Member
Office of Enterprise Technology Services Murdock, Douglas – Chief Information Officer, State of Hawaii (Chair)

Hoang, Vincent – Chief Information Security Officer (Designee)

Department of Commerce and Consumer Affairs LevinsStephen H. – Executive Director, Office of Consumer Affairs

Tong, Lisa P. – Staff Attorney, Office of Consumer Affairs (Designee)

Department of Education Chee, Jonathan  – Interim Director for Enterprise Architecture

Shaw, Christine – Interim Assistant Superintendent (Designee)

Department of Health Merez, Gino  Privacy Officer

Park-Yamaha, Brandon – Program Specialist (Designee)

Department of Human Resources Development KeaneDavid  Information Technology Manager
Department of Human Services Yong, Lim HIPAA Compliance Manager

Castro, James – Systems Security Manager (Designee)

University of Hawaii Yoshimi, Garret – Vice President for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer

Ito , Jodi – Information Security Officer (Designee)

Legislature Taniguchi, Carol – Senate Clerk

Takeshita, Brian – House Clerk (Designee)

Judiciary Thornton, Kevin – Director, Support Services

Gochros , Susan Pang  Inter-Government and Community Relations (Designee)

City and County of Honolulu Wong, Mark – Director, Information Technology

Ho, Keith Deputy Director, Information Technology (Designee)

County of Hawaii Ung, Jules – Director, Information Technology

Norris, Kevin – Information Systems Program Manager (Designee)

County of Maui Sherman, Karen – Information Security and Privacy Officer

VerkerkeJacob  Information Systems Manager (Designee)

County of Kauai Norman, Nyree  Information Technology Specialist

Swanson, Mandi   Webmaster (Designee)